Ditte Marie Hein Hansen

Faglig Koordinator
Tlf: 4193 6064
Mail: dih@hjoerring.dk

Rikke Boriths

Adm. medarbejder
Tlf: 4122 4012
Mail: rikke.boriths@hjoerring.dk

Charlotte Vegter

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 6183
Mail: charlotte.vegter@hjoerring.dk

Ingrid Jakobsen

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 6055
Mail: ingrid.jakobsen@hjoerring.dk

Laila Buus

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 6051
Mail: laila.buus@hjoerring.dk

Lizette Balle Miess

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 7632
Mail: lm@hjoerring.dk

Lone Olsen

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 7660
Mail: lone.olsen@hjoerring.dk

Mai-britt Rørbæk Feldborg Wennerwald

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 7642
Mail: mrfw@hjoerring.dk

Sanni Nørgaard Steffensen

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 6063
Mail: sns@hjoerring.dk

Simon Budolf Nørkjær

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 7637
Mail: sbn@hjoerring.dk

Søren Strøm Nielsen

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 7641
Mail: soeren.stroem.nielsen@hjoerring.dk

Tatjana Espersen

Vejleder
Tlf: 4193 6182
Mail: tatjana.espersen@hjoerring.dk