Virksomhedskonsulenter

Dorte Kjærsgaard Jensen

Tlf: 4122 6133

Mail: dkj@hjoerring.dk

Charlotte Thrane Rasmussen

Tlf: 4193 7359

Mail: charlotte@hjoerring.dk

John Bressay Andersen

Tlf: 4122 6176

Mail: jba@hjoerring.dk

Kristine Ørnbøll Bang

Tlf: 4193 6851

Mail: koebj@hjoerring.dk

Laila Vejrgang

Tlf: 4122 6129

Mail: laila.vejrgang@hjoerring.dk

Marlene Thyrrestrup

Tlf: 4122 6139

Mail: marlene.thyrrestrup@hjoerring.dk

Søren Landbo

Tlf: 4122 6297

Mail: soeren.landbo@hjoerring.dk

Line S. Dam

Tlf: 4122 6298

Mail: line.s.dam@hjoerring.dk

Thorbjørn Jensen

Tlf: 4193 7163

Mail: thorbjoern.jensen@hjoerring.dk

Heidi Nedergaard Kristensen

Tlf: 4122 6193

Mail: heidi.n.kristensen@hjoerring.dk

Jette Andersen

Tlf: 4122 6124

Mail: jette.andersen@hjoerring.dk

Monica Christiansen

Tlf: 4193 7529

Mail: monica.christiansen@hjoerring.dk

Louise Lykke Jacobsen

Tlf: 4193 6847

Mail: louise.lykke.jacobsen@hjoerring.dk

Trine Boelt Bressay

Tlf: 4193 6038

Mail: trine.boelt.bressay@hjoerring.dk

Kate Nielsen

Tlf: 4193 7362

Mail: kate.nielsen@hjoerring.dk

Introjobkonsulent

Mattias Wennbring

Tlf: 41936157

Mail: mattias.wennbring@hjoerring.dk